Technical Staff

 NameLaborotaryPosition (Expertise)
Jamal Asri bin Othman
T: 07-5535919
E: jamalasri@utm.my
Gas Combustion Laboratory (N06A)Instructor
(Gas Combustion, Gas Engineering Trainer)
Zaimarhamah binti Zainuddin

T: 07-55536233
E: r-hamah@utm.my
Separation Process I Laboratory (N20)Instructor
(Safety Health Officer, JKKP
Chemical testing , polimer, rubber processing and testing)
Mohd Fazlie bin Ishak
T: 07-5535924
E: mfazlie@utm.my
Laborotary Management Office (N05)Assistant Vocational Training Officer
(Consultation & Service Lab Equipment Invoice)
Mohd Isamir bin Md Isa
Asst. Instructor (PPLV)
T: 07-5535459
E: isamir@utm.my
Heavy Duty Laboratory (N10)Assistant Vocational Training Officer
(Design and Fabricating Model For Mud Cutting And flow Loop,
Repairing And maintenance of equipment)
Md. Fairus bin Mohamed
T: 07-5535639
E: mdfairusm@utm.my
Applied Geology Laboratory (N06)
Basic Geology Laboratory (N04)
Assistant Vocational Training Officer
(Experiment sampel ( Core, crushing, Seiving), Networking, Computer Hardware)
Afandi bin Ali
T: 07-5535630
E: afandi@utm.my
Polymer Testing Laboratory (N17)Assistant Engineer
Ahmad Bokhairy bin Borhan
T: 07-5535626
E: bokhairy@utm.my
Environmental Engineering Laboratory (N13)Assistant Engineer
Ahmad Fadzli bin Akhbar
T: 07-5535655
E: fadzli@utm.my
Gas Testing and Utilization Laboratory (N09 Level 3)Assistant Engineer
(Gas testing basic equipment, Solid sample calorie measurement, Central store management)
Ahmad Kamal bin Baderon
T: 07-5535589
E: kamalb@utm.my
Process Control Laboratory (N15)Assistant Engineer
(Chemical Engineering Process Control)
Hasanah binti Hussein
T: 07-5535637
E: hasanah@utm.my
Drilling Engineering Laboratory (N07)Assistant Engineer
(Drilling Mud Testing)
Ikhwan Hakim bin Abdul Samat
T: 07-5535654
E: ikhwanhakim@utm.my
Workshop (N08)Assistant Engineer
(Mechanical Engineering for manufacturing, welding & fabricating)
Kamal Azlan bin Mohamad
T: 07-5535740
E: mkamalazlan@utm.my
Fluid Mechanic Laboratory (N21 Level 2)Assistant Engineer
( laboratory equipment material and thermodynamic laboratory)
Mahmood bin Rosidon
T: 07-5535473
E: mahmood@utm.my
Fluid Mechanic Laboratory (N21 Level 2)Assistant Engineer
(Fluid Mechanic)
Mohamad Halim bin M. Yatim
E: mhalim@utm.my
Renewable Energy Laboratory (N29)Assistant Engineer
(Operate machines mechanical engineering, Conduct experiment gas engineering equipment and chemical equipment
Mohamad Redhuan bin Ramlee
T: 07-5535652
E: mohdredhuanr@utm.my
Gas System Laboratory (N09)Assistant Engineer
(Gas Filter Class lll)
Mohammad Rafiza bin Othman
T: 07-5535632
E: mohdrafiza@utm.my
Separation Process I Laboratory (N20)Assistant Engineer
(Separation Process of Liquid and solid)
Mohd Azri bin Mohd Salleh
T: 07-5536325 / 07-5536307
E: r-azris@utm.my
N32Assistant Engineer
(Water sampling & analysis, Air sampling & analysis)
Mohd Hafzan bin Saidin
T: 07-5535805
E: hafzan@utm.my
Biotransformation Laboratory (N18)Assistant Engineer
(Mechanical engineering Bioproses (Microbiology))
Mohd Nazrul Hafiz bin Misran
T: 07-5535631
E: nazrulhafiz@utm.my
Gas Testing and Utilization Laboratory (N09 Level 3)Assistant Engineer
(Gas testing and utilization Calorific value Viscosity)
Mohd Nur Shairray bin Jais
T: 07-5535928
E: nurshairray@utm.my
Separation Process II Laboratory (N21)Assistant Engineer
(Separation Process of Liquid and solid)
Mohd Zarimi bin Ibrahim
T: 07-5535928/35620
E: zarimi@utm.my
Workshop (N08)Assistant Engineer
(Mechanical Engineering for manufacturing, welding & fabricating)
Muhammad Firdaus bin Mohamad Hussin
T: 07-5535637
E: mfirdausmh@utm.my
Drilling Engineering Laboratory (N07)Assistant Engineer
(Kinematic Viscosity & drilling)
Nazeri bin Mahat
T: 07-5535457
E: nazerimahat@utm.my
Chemical Reaction Engineering Laboratory (N16 Level 2)Assistant Engineer
(Reaction, thermodynamic & welding)
Nur Muhamad El Qarni bin Md Norodin
T: 07-5535471
E: elqarni@utm.my
Downstream Processing Laboratory (N19)Assistant Engineer
(Bio-process Engineering field, research work and Microbiology operation)
Nurul Khafizah binti Salimin
T: 07-5535589
E: khafizah@utm.my
Process Control Laboratory (N15)Assistant Engineer
(Chemical Engineering Process Control)
Roslan bin Jas
T: 07-5535466
E: roslanjas@utm.my
Reservoir Engineering Laboratory (N15)Assistant Engineer
(Reservoir Engineering)
Suhee Tan bin Hasan
T: 07-5535466
E: roslanjas@utm.my
Polymer Processing Lab (N14)Assistant Engineer
(Polymer and rubber engineering, Polymer and rubber processing and testing Technology
Engineering fundamental (strength of materials, thermodynamics)
Sukor bin Ishak
T: 07-5538535/35393
E: sukorishak@utm.my
Separation Process I Laboratory (N20)Assistant Engineer
(Separation Process of Liquid and solid)
Ya'akop bin Sabudin
T: 07-5535805 / 6162
E: r-yaakop@utm.my
Biotransformation Laboratory (N18)Assistant Engineer
(Microbiology equipment & test)
Zainorabidin bin Abd Malek
T: 07-5535457
E: zainor@utm.my
Chemical Reaction Engineering Laboratory (N16 Level 2)Assistant Engineer
(Electrical & gas fitting
Fabrication rig)
Zulkifli bin Mansor
T: 07-5535641
E: zulkiflenasir@utm.my
Central Store (N13)Assistant Engineer
(Classifying & chemical substance management)
Izad Amir bin Mohamed Ali
T: 07-5535648
E: izadamir@utm.my
Polymer Processing Lab (N14)Asistant Science Officer
(Handling laboratory Equipment, documentation, trainee)
Mohamed Faisal bin Bakri
T: 07-5535640
E: mohdfaisalb@utm.my
UNIPEM (N07 Level 2)Asistant Science Officer
(Flash point tester (COC, PMCC), Diffrential scanning calorimeter (DSC))
Mohd Latfi bin Che Haron
T: 07-5535623
E: latfi@utm.my
Analytical Lab (N18 Level 2)Asistant Science Officer
(Handling laboratory Equipment, documentation, trainee))
Noorhafiza binti Mazalan
T: 07-5535916
E: noorhafiza@utm.my
Analytical Lab (N18 Level 2)Asistant Science Officer
(Handling laboratory Equipment, documentation, trainee)
Nurul Nadiah binti Jemaat
T: 07-5535795
E: nurulnadiah@utm.my
Design Laboratory Process (N18)Asistant Science Officer
(Handling laboratory Equipment, documentation, trainee)
Zainab binti Salleh
T: 07-5535456 / 6625
E: r-zainabs@utm.my
Analytical Lab (N18 Level 2)Asistant Science Officer
(Operating laboratory instrument, sample testing)
Zulkifle bin Nasir
T: 07-5535879
E: zulmansor@utm.my
Reservoir Engineering Laboratory (N15)Asistant Science Officer
(Pour point, clock point, tensiometer
Reservoir engineering)
Siti Khatijah binti Hamdan
T: 07-5535813
Email : skhatijah@utm.my
IT Department (N21 Level 3)Asistant IT Officer
(
Mohamad Nazri bin Samin
T: 07-5535813
E: nazrisamin@utm.my
IT Department (N21 Level 3)Asistant IT Officer
Halimahtun Saadiah binti Mat Saaid
T: 07-5535813
E: halimahtun@utm.my
IT Department (N21 Level 3)Computer Technician
Mohd Shafiq bin Md Hidiah
T: 07-5535813
E: m.shafiq@utm.my
IT Department (N21 Level 3)Computer Technician
Share this :