Admin

 NamePositionUnitContact

Mohd Fauzi bin Abd RahmanDeputy RegistrarAcademic OfficeTel : 07-5535508
Email : fauziphb@utm.my

Nurazlyna binti Mohamad MarjidSenior Assistant RegistrarAdministration OfficeTel : 07-5536035
Email: nurazlyna@utm.my

Sarimah binti SatamSenior Office SecretaryAdministration OfficeTel : 07-5535501
Email: sarimah-s@utm.my

Hasiah binti Ahmad @ Abd HamidSenior Office SecretaryAdministration OfficeTel : 07-5535510
Email: hasiah@utm.my

Ardiyana binti Mohamad SuhaimiOffice SecretaryAdministration OfficeTel : 07-5535882
Email : ardiyana@utm.my

D. Dahyuna binti Mohd YunosOffice SecretaryAdministration OfficeTel : 07-5535509
Email : dahyuna@utm.my

Roziah binti Mohamad RamlySenior Administration Assistant Administration OfficeTel : 07-5536034
Email : roziah@utm.my

Adam bin Mohd TahaAdministration Assistant (Clerical & Operation)Administration OfficeTel : 07-5535506
Email : adam@utm.my

Azila binti DramanSenior Administration Assistant Administration OfficeTel : 07-5535474
Email : aziladraman@utm.my

Hasni binti HashimAdministration Assistant
(Clerical & Operation)
Administration OfficeTel : 07-5535816
Email : hasnihashim@.utm.my

Farhana binti IsmailAdministration Assistant (Clerical & Operation)Administration OfficeTel : 07-5536081
Email : farhanaismail@.utm.my

Marina binti Mukhtar DahlanAdministration Assistant (Finance)Administration OfficeTel : 07-5536081
Email : marinamd@utm.my

Nurshahida binti ZahariAdministration Assistant (Clerical & Operation)Administration OfficeTel : 07-5535506
Email : adam@utm.my

Shaeza binti ShazaliAdministration Assistant (Clerical & Operation)Laboratory Management OfficeTel : 07-5535739
Email : shaeza@utm.my

Mohammed Khairul Anwar bin SulaimanAssistant OperationAdministration OfficeTel : 07-5536034
Email : mohammed@utm.my

Lijah binti RosdiSenior Administration Assistant Postgraduate OfficeTel : 07-5535908
Email : lijah@utm.my

Alyza binti Md AliSenior Administration Assistant Postgraduate OfficeTel : 07-5535505
Email : r-alyza@utm.my

Noranita binti SajiminSenior Administration Assistant Postgraduate OfficeTel : 07-5535908
Email : r-anita@utm.my

Noramala binti KasbinAdministration Assistant (Clerical & Operation)Postgraduate OfficeTel : 07-5535505
Email : noramala@utm.my

Norisma binti IsmailAdministration Assistant (Clerical & Operation)Postgraduate OfficeTel : 07-5535908
Email : norisma@utm.my

Sharil Hazimi bin Muhd PoziAssistant OperationPostgraduate OfficeTel : 07-5535505
Email : hazimi@utm.my

Farhana binti FauziAdministration Assistant (Clerical & Operation)Undergraduate OfficeTel : 07-5536082
Email : farhana@utm.my

Johari bin AbdullahSenior Administration Assistant Undergraduate OfficeTel : 07-5535474
Email : r-johari@utm.my

Liana binti BakarAdministration Assistant (Clerical & Operation)Undergraduate OfficeTel : 07-5535474
Email : Email : r-liana@utm.my

Norfaridah binti Che IsaSenior Administration Assistant Undergraduate OfficeTel : 07-5535474
Email : r-faridah@utm.my

Mohd Asri bin YaacobAssistant OperationUndergraduate OfficeTel : 07-5535474
Email : mohdasriy@utm.my

Abd Aziz bin Mohd Isa @ KamadAssistant OperationUndergraduate OfficeTel : 07-5535643
Email : azizmi@utm.my

Nordin bin AhmadAssistant OperationUndergraduate OfficeTel : 07-5535836
Email : r-nordin@utm.my
Share this :